STORE REVIEWS: aurorayr.com – reviews! Is Aurora YR store scam or legit? Why products here are so cheap? 2021

0



If you’re searching for reviews about aurorayr.com cause you want to buy storage shed, Bowflex sport equipment, e-bike, bed or something else, you should watch my video to find out whether AuroraYR is scam or legit store within 1 minute!
Also write your own review about this website in the comments below the video!
Thanks for your activity 🙂

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
  1. AdidasBoy711 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Yeah I spent 90 dollars on that dumbbell setup but never came 2 months ago

  2. Ellen Jennings 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Finally, this scam website has been shut down, but they have started up again with this one…. halcyonnice. My friend's company is being used as a reference in Australia for purchases made on these websites. She has nothing to do with them but thanks to ScamFinder, has been able to point them in the right direction. Everyone who has been scammed needs to change their passwords, cancel their credit cards and get new ones. Do a thorough malware/spyware scan on their devices. The object is to get as much personal information as possible, with the credit card being gold to them 🙁

  3. Gary Young 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Saw the ad for the shed several weeks ago. I book-marked the page so I could get back to it and see what else they had for sale. When I tried to open the page, all I got was a DNS error saying the "Aurorayr.com" could not be found. Heads up, folks!

  4. Trent Falldien 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    I ordered an adjustable dumbbell set through them. I got no auto-email reply, no tracking number, and on my credit card statement it was charged by "freshestoliveoil.com". I'm going to try and reverse the purchase with my bank

  5. Masterkeef420 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    I ordered my Milwaukee set about 2 weeks ago maybe. My order should be here by next week or the 1st week of May 2020. Hopefully my dumbass didn't get scammed. I'll try to keep y'all updated! If anyone knows if it's possible to get my money back from the bank (dumb question?) I'd appreciate it lol

  6. Professional Electrical Services 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    I just ordered a 18 pack Milwaukee set my car was card was charged to a cosmetic store it’s fake !!! Never got a confirmation number or anything don’t waste your time

  7. My mom ordered a shed I’ll let you guys know she said she hasn’t got a confirmation yet

  8. Mechael Woldemariam 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Can one of you risk your 100$ and order something and write a review after 7-10 days? 🤦🏾‍♂️ Lol problem solved

  9. Yep. Milwaukee 18 set of cordless m18 fuel for $129. Smh. But as this is my fav line of tools I had to at least research it. Thx for the info.

  10. Tools sets way too cheap. Trying too find out why and how.

  11. Se7entySe7en77 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Milwaukee/Makita tool sets like that would be thousands of pounds like £2500+ doesn't look legit.

  12. Khristina Dejesus 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    I'm trying to find that out too

  13. ThE-UnKO-LeMa 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Seems dodgy. Saw some weights products, hard to source now because of Covid … reasonable price but probs too good to be true

  14. Andras Varadi 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    thanks for this video – I almost ordered, but was a bit suspicious, so I checked around…

  15. Schlegel-Bagel 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Just saw that Milwaukee tool deal and knew it was too good to be true. Sigh… if only

  16. Feargal McKenna 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Not sure myself but looks dodgy to me.

  17. Dr. Krusade 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    Thanks for the video!

  18. Mikey Santellan 07.01.2021 at 13:40

    I was thinking the same thing