STORE REVIEWS: Cleanyos reviews! Is cleanyos.com scam or legit Lysol store? Why is it so cheap? 2021

0



If you’re looking for Cleanyos reviews cause you’re not sure whether cleanyos.com is legit or scam website, then watch my new video about it!
This website is also called itself as Lysol store, cause it sells different cleaners, sanitizers, wipes, disinfectant sprays, Clorox products and things like this!
And what I don’t like about this website the most is that it has in stock such things which is really hard to find on the market right now, such as this Lysol sanitizer! And at the same moment it has such things for twice cheaper prices!
You know, that I do not believe in genereousity when it comes to online-buisness stuff, so I guess that Cleanyos is kind of a scam and fake social media icons which lead to random pages just proove it!
Another strong proof is contact address (2180 Barlow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236) on which I found toy manufacturer, but didn’t find any information about Cleanyos store!
And I know why it’s so, cause this website is definitely some kind of fraud, cause cleanyos.com has been working for only 1 day, so better stay away from it!
And what do you think about this place? Leave your own reviews in comments section!
Also share this video in order to protect your friends from such type of fraud!
Thanks for doing this and goodbuy!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
  1. The Сергей 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    If you were unable to find decent replacement for Lysol disinfectant spray, I recommend this one (ad): https://amzn.to/2ZfbYf1

  2. This is a fake website!!! You will never receive anything that you order from "Cleanyos"!!!!! Check the internet. Reviews are all 1 Star. So stay away. There is no such company!!!

  3. Sharon White Music 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Yep… I got scammed now I'm wary of PayPal but I did get my money back through them

  4. Melissa Hopkins 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    It is a scam do not buy..

  5. Olivia Gillette 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Cleanyos.com is a scam? Yes it is.

  6. Patricio Villegas 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Boo Hoo!! same here …. just ordered $51 via pay pal….

  7. Thanks for posting this video.

  8. Concerned Consumer 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    On July 7. 2020, BBB investigated Cleanyos’ business practices and website. This investigation was prompted by multiple consumer inquiries.  The business' website was offering popular cleaning products to help prevent the spread of coronavirus at discounted prices.
    The address and contact information displayed for Cleanyos' is that of an unrelated business in Hudson, Ohio.  Cleanyos.com is only one of many websites selling the products online fraudulently using the Hudson address.  Consumers may wish to visit BBB profiles for Uto Toys and Inflatable Toys Store.  The website's creator may actually reside outside the United States, as the website's Conditions of Use page states that the term “Lysol™” as used in these terms and conditions refers to Lysol™ (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd" and that it is under the "jurisdiction of the Malaysian courts in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia."  Documentation provided by one consumer shows the transaction was made by the Hong Kong Quanshishun Trading Co., Limited.

    The website was created on July 7, 2020 and consumers should assume it is a phishing site intended to collect consumer's personal data.

  9. Concerned Consumer 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Here is a link to the Better Business Bureau investigation of cleanyos.com: https://www.bbb.org/us/oh/hudson/profile/not-elsewhere-classified/cleanyos-0272-235834671. It is a phishing SCAM to obtain your personal information.

  10. I was duped also ! Called my creditor canceled my card but too late they said they will make sure i get back what was charged. I hope so. I have to stop believing and do more investigating. sharing this video.

  11. Concerned Consumer 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    If you have been scammed out of your money by cleanyos.com because they advertised their Lysol product along with mentioning the COVID virus, you can and should report it to the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/ who is taking this seriously!

  12. Concerned Consumer 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    cleanyos.com website was created on July 7, 2020 and the domain is registered under namesilo.com. Since cleanyos.com website creation on July 7, 2020 there have been numerous consumer complaints to the Better Business Bureau (BBB) about people getting scammed out of their money. If you have been scammed out of your money by this fraudulent cleanyos.com website, email abuse@namesilo.com and report this fraudulent website. The website cleanyos.com will also be reported to the Official Headquarters of Lysol for using their brand to fraudulently sell their products.

  13. Concerned Consumer 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    I bought items yesterday night at around 5pm PST 7/10/20 and got fake tracking USPS number by seller stating my products were shipped on 7/4/20 and arrived at my address yesterday 7/10/20 at 3pm PST. https://www.cleanyos.com is a SCAM and I filed a complaint with PAYPAL to refund me all my money. I filed a fraudulent claim also with ECONSUMER.GOV. If you have been scammed out of your money by cleanyos.com who is using fraudulent seller names, phone number and email address and website using PAYPAL for transactions, please file a fraud claim with PAYPAL and ECONSUMER.GOV (an international anti fraud agency). I really dislike those who take advantage of others in times of crisis.

  14. Also received a tracking number from a previously delivered item- I have opened a case with Paypal as well as cancelling my credit card. I should have known it was too good to be true. Very concerned about what information they have from my paypal account. Suggestions?

  15. Phyllis Davis 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    It's a SCAM, they give an already used tracking number, possibly from a previous delivery of yours! Contact your bank if you've paid already because apparently PayPal doesn't get their suppliers. I'm done with them as well!

  16. naturegirl2110 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Has anyone received their orders yet?

  17. Primrose Coscolluela 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    This is a 3 day old website, Price is too good to be true now a days, Let see if I will get my orders. Otherwise, I will file a dispute with my Credit card.

  18. Kensi Blonde 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    many on PayPal are complaining – they get charged more than they "bought" and also receive a fake tracking number.

  19. 😡 nothing but low life scammer taking advantage of ppl during desperate times 👊

  20. Tara Walton 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Was JUST on this site NO longer than 2 minutes ago. Was about to give my credit card info & decided to do a search on this company. Your video IMMEDIATELY popped up. I KNEW it was TOO GOOD to be true!! How can a person/company sleep soundly at night KNOWING that they are being deceitful? We are living in a WICKED WICKED world! Be safe everyone.

  21. Kourtney Fedor 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Definitely a scam! Take it from me and DO NOT ORDER. I have a friend out money from this site! It said shipped and delivered same day with weird names. Please do not do this

  22. shae young 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    This is a scam

  23. Cindy Beck 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Why folks do messy fake stuff…….just wrong! Our world is hurting…….& just wrong yall trying to FOOL PEOPLE!!!

  24. Roy Guerrero 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    It’s real stop scaring people!

  25. Omg so this website is scam? I already paid via paypal

  26. I knew it was good to be true!… Glad I followed my first mind before providing credit card information.. THANK YOU!!!

  27. Nancy Stansbury 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Thank you. I wish I had checked with you before I ordered. I didn't get suspicious until I checked out and noticed I was making payment to China. I wondered why China had Lysol, but I had paid with PayPal. PayPal wouldn't cancel payment even though I called within an hour of placing the order. They told me I had to cancel with the company. I have tried for two days to reach the phone number on the website (330 650 3333) – no answer. I will update you if I hear from the company, but am resigned to the fact I have lost 30.00. Although the product was a low price as you note, the shipping cost was over 20.00. I reported the website to econsumer.gov but nothing will be done to notify the public.

  28. Miriam Ramirez 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    I just made a purchase with them 😥

  29. Happiness Within 07.01.2021 at 04:28

    Thank you for your help . I was looking to buy Lysol online and came cross the site .it also says “ ad” next to the site address . These prices are to good to be true .