STORE REVIEWS: Coldquar – reviews! Is coldquar.top scam or legit online store? Why it has so cheap tools? 2021

0



If you’re looking for honest Coldquar reviews, then you should watch my new video about it! Find out whether Coldquar.top is scam or legit website!
Here is some info about it.
– Phone number: +12054947844
– Address: 3893 Research Park Dr, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108
– Email: coldquar.sale@outlook.com
Write your own review about Coldquar in the comments section!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
  1. I also got scammed. Lost $51. I purchased through PayPal who is not honoring their so-called "buyer protection" and I am very upset. Still fighting over my dispute which they have closed.

    Update: It seems that they are sending small cheap items like facemasks to get a tracking record. What a bunch of low-life characters. Stay far away.

  2. They stole my money. Straight robbed me. It's a scam

  3. Harley Clawson 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    I order to cobalt leaf blower, eventually they shipped me 3 KN95 Face masks. It's been 6 months now and now only offer a 60% refund

  4. Haven't gotten my order yet, over 4 months

  5. Allison Herrington 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    this website is a scam.

  6. Pure scam, I ordered weed eater for 60 dollars and was sent 1 handkerchief from China. They try to keep you waiting until it's too late to get charges stopped by credit card co

  7. Kevin Lockett 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    They got me with an ad for a gas powered hedge trimmer. Supposedly refurbished. I bit lost 65.00….

  8. Carey Massey 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    Well darn. I got scammed too. $120 bucks. The website does not exist anymore.

  9. Allison Herrington 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    These people are thieves! Stay away

  10. Allison Herrington 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    Ripped me off

  11. Allison Herrington 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    They ripped me off

  12. This is a scam website. They will also try to string you along for as long as they can like say I'll send your item again or here's a website you can spend a credit on which normally the credit is less then you already paid. Scam. Scam. Scam.

  13. Pete Miller 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    I bought from them and immediatly cancelled the order after calling their number and it came back as disconnected. They respond to emails and promise your money back but don't ever send it. Luckily I used PayPal and Paypal refunded my money.

  14. Sharon Green 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    Well they scammed me. Oh well lesson learned

  15. 🦷 Dental Specialists of Doral Group 🦷 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    For scam 😡

  16. Stephen Williamson 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    Yeah, I got bit. I’ve been waiting for three weeks and the tracking number works, but the “parcel” was China Post and stopped in China. See ya later $60. I should have been smarter.

  17. I think they charge their name every few weeks. Going by Damplue now. Everything is between $50-$70

  18. That same phone number and address is also listed on bolamore.top in the contact section.

  19. Papii_Uzumaki 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    Damn bro I got scammed, I spent money and needed that tool for my business. I’m pissed

  20. ALAA ALATTABI 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    and this is fake too https://www.lacebry.top/contact.

  21. Patrick Lee 07.01.2021 at 08:19

    This is definitely a scam. I asked them questions about a product ( WORX WG584 cordless leave blower ) and they kept telling me how long it takes to deliver if I make an order. They have no idea what they sell, so this must be a scam

  22. hi could you check if « Mymsmiss » is a scam? Thank you!!

  23. Very suspicious!