STORE REVIEWS: eBay Store reviews EP3: Upgrade your mentality for eBay Success +5 Store Reviews (Pinto to Bugatti) 2021

0



★ Buy My $1k/week Profit Full Reseller Field Guide:
– Includes goal and process templates
– Includes profit/loss spreadsheet (Keep track of profits and costs)
– Includes all future updates for free
– Digital ONLY Here: http://bit.ly/resellerfieldguide35
– Physical Guide ONLY here: https://ebay.to/3gfpDbg $35
– Digital AND Physical Guide Here: https://ebay.to/31bD1sI ($65 for Both)

★ If you can’t afford the course, email me and I’ll work out something with you. Chris at dailyrefinement dot com. Feel free to email me any questions about anything!

★ BINGE MY Playlist of My Top Free Tips to Make $1k/Week Selling Online
https://bit.ly/2Qc8mVH

★ 1 on 1 Private Goal or Store Review Consulting ($130 for 45 minutes)
http://calendly.com/dailyrefinement/consultation

★ Hire a Virtual Assistant with Hammoq (Scale Your Business Today)
http://hammoq.com/dailyrefinement (Schedule a Free Demo)

★ All eBay Supplies http://bit.ly/resellersupplies (Affiliate link)
★ 10′ Lightning Cable https://amzn.to/3l2uX5l
★ Rollo Printer https://amzn.to/3l2Lcj2
★ Small Light Box https://amzn.to/3ggnnjS
★ Big 6′ Tall Light Box https://amzn.to/3hdtyqs
★ Shoe Cleaning Supplies http://bit.ly/resellersupplies
★ Power Generator for Storage Unit: https://amzn.to/3aEEHy3
★ Clear Poly-bags https://amzn.to/3iX3LTJ
★ Cardboard Shoe Trees https://amzn.to/3hfJyrU
★ Scotty Price Tag Remover https://amzn.to/2EdmA6v
★ Jiffy Steamer https://amzn.to/3hgOexx
★ Metal Husky Shelves I Use: https://amzn.to/34gLlJz
★ My Storage Boxes are 26x14x12 and I got them from Uline.
★ YouTube Supplies and Equipment http://bit.ly/resellersupplies

★ Reseller Tax Course w/ my CPA friend, Mark Tew
http://bit.ly/resellertax101

Free Stuff:
★ Free Audible Audiobook (Cancel Anytime & Keep the Book) http://www.audibletrial.com/dailyrefinement
★ Free Robinhood Stock: https://share.robinhood.com/christl3479
★ Free Skillshare Courses: (10 eCommerce Habits, Macros) https://www.skillshare.com/r/user/dailyrefinement

Stores:
★ Public eBay Store: https://bit.ly/dailyrefinementpublic
★ Get $10 for Joining me on Poshmark. Use code: DAILYREFINEMENT
★ Get up to $30 for Joining me on Mercari. https://merc.li/nzk7FPb

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
  1. Ambitions Out Loud 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    100% agreed, the more time I buy the more I make and once people get that concept they actually able to level up. Awesome video Chris

  2. Annamaria Holbrook 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Do you ever review a food store. I want to sell in bundles. Any one I can follow to learn more?

  3. Kim Graham 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Can you please send me the link for the photography video for purchase? Thank you. Your posh follower….

  4. Michael Wallace 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Vivian’s shoes just wanted to say hello neighbor, I am in Bradenton.

  5. Worldtour Channel 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    I like the words rich people buy time and poor people save money thanks for review my store Chris!!!!!!

  6. "I am figuring out how to get my photographer to 2k a week."
    And we have launch. Right question. Hell, yes.

  7. Daniela Masselinkchen 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    I really liked Sizely and it does not take a lot of time to create that i will use that from now on.

  8. peacelove andverbs 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Thank you for your help! So much valuable information!!! I appreciate the fact that you get right to the meat of what you want to say. I really can't stand when sellers do huge intros, giving shout-outs to whoever is in the chat. We are all busy and want to get right to it. That extra stuff is just tiresome to the viewer. So thank you!

  9. I really like all the valuable information you provide. Much appreciated for someone just starting out. Thanks!

  10. Megan Mawhinney 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    I love the glasses! Makes you look sophisticated =)

  11. Chase Conway 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Thanks for the review Chris (I'm Rebellion Products)!! It was very well worth the money, I'm very appreciative of the advice. Those neutrals were real bummers, haha. I handled all of them and refunded buyers in full and let them keep the product. They were really just mistakes on listings not trying to pull a fast one.

    Thank you for all you do and ill keep being a fan.

  12. Bev Snyder 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Embrace the suck…..lol …..words to live by!

  13. Kuda Mtema 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    That priceless moment when you speak about your shift in mindset. Pure gold! Congrats and good luck. Few go through that kind of mental transformation. Loved the past 3 vids btw.
    And ya, being ruthless with focusing primarily on what matters from minute to minute is what gives me the freedom to skip a lot of bullshit and other peoples agendas. I don't care if they understand or not, I'll give them my precious time when I decide to. Amd the ones I truly want to share time with get it instantly when possible. Practicing this daily by using Kaizen + other methods that fit my mindset.

  14. Curmudgeon Camper 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Last comment I promise, do you think having everyone add in selling shoes will saturate the market? Or are they a large enough of a commodity item to absorb the increase in sellers?

  15. Curmudgeon Camper 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Thanks for doing the store reviews live. My little store fits into some of the stores you have already reviewed. I will implement the suggestions you show here and when I max out the listings on my basic store I will have you review mine – thanks for your hard work

  16. Curmudgeon Camper 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Question- the store “Vivian’s shoes” I think that was the name the store with the alligator hand bags…. the question is, do you think the 3rd party graphics in her description hurts ranking?
    Back in the day, those snazzy displays in the description meant the seller was serious. Today, they may be hard for the search engines to digest?

  17. Lucky Duck's Nest 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    I would love it you would review my store. But I will probably miss the show because I work a full time job, I wish ebay was full time 🙁 But I don't mind watching it later. Can you advise how to do that? Thank you !

  18. Is true Ebay charged you if a item doesn’t sell?

  19. just_me_ marla 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    I'm a super newbie, but I had room chuckle at one of your listings…wrinkle free shirt with HORRIBLE wrinkles. Probably could have straightened out with your hand and have a much better pic. @10konthebay

  20. Deadstock Deals 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    Your sales says "Spend $5 when you spend $50. (Let's Go)"

  21. Studio1231 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    And they should have more then 2 or 3 photos I will not buy.

  22. Studio1231 07.01.2021 at 14:45

    So true. Thanks 4 your time