STORE REVIEWS: LiHome Central reviews! Is lihomecentral.com scam or legit store selling cheap Smart TVs? 2021

0



If you’re looking for LiHome Central reviews cause you spotted very cheap offer on lihomecentral.com and now wondering whether Li Home Central is scam or legit website, then check my new video about this place!
Write your own reviews of this website in comments!
Here is some public information about this place:
– Address: 2733 MD-175, Hanover, MD 21076, United States
– Phone number: 1 (800) 461-2689
– Email: support@lihomecentral.com

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
  1. Jeff Toorish 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    I ordered from them…supposed to receive an exercise bike in 3-5 days. Ten days later, nothing. I had sent an inquiry via their contact page and never heard back. I just cancelled the order via a direct email to support. We will see what happens.

  2. Diego Covarrubias 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    I bought an apple tv here, and 3 days later they still haven't charged the credit card or sent an email recepit. Created an account to contact customer service and chrome told me my passwords were compromised! Cancelled the credit card to stop the sale. Don't shop here, nothing but headaches!

  3. Satisfying videos 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    Yes, its a scam. I ordered washer but my card was not charged so they maybe after getting ur credit card information. I canceled my card today.

  4. Rudy Gerardo 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    Dam I just bought a dash kit for my g35 for 85$ yesterday I hope it’s real 🙁

  5. SaucyX4 • 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    I’ll stick to bestbuy 🖕🏽

  6. Xander Meehan 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    Welp I just ordered a tv from here so we’ll see. I’ll keep you posted

  7. James Baysinger 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    Yes, the prices seem too good to be true. Thank you for this video.

  8. Emcee Squared 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.

  9. Brian Schacht 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    just bought a razor…didn't see this review until after I hit purchase 🤦🏻‍♂️

  10. hamilton150 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    Fuck bro… dont be serious!!!i just ordered their whole store for 2700 bucks i bought 6 TVs

  11. Satisfying videos 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    I just bought a washer from them, Let see if I get my order delivered or I will do a chargeback with a credit card. Maybe Refurbished?

  12. Aaron Lowry 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    Yep I was about to buy a tv but this video changed my mind.

  13. The Claudia D 07.01.2021 at 10:28

    Very helpful.. been searching for a 65 in Samsung tv for weeks.. never seen this site until today selling them for half the price of all the other stores. Thanks for in the info 👍🏾

  14. What about this site? https://www.luxypun.com

  15. Thanks for sharing your review/warning. I’ve been looking for a particular outdoor projector screen for the past week. This morning I searched and this site didn’t show up. All of sudden about 10 minutes ago the site advertises the screen I want for 65% off! I couldn’t find any info on the site and then found your review. Thanks bro, much appreciated. It definitely has shady written all over it. If it looks too good to be true, it probably is!