STORE REVIEWS: pink-lotus.co – reviews! Is Pink Lotus Clothing scam or legit store with dresses for 0 $? 2021

0



It’s a good idea to watch reviews before ordering anything on pink-lotus.co! My video is the quickest way to find out whether Pink Lotus Clothing legit or scam!
Also you can write your own reviews about this website in the comments section!
Thanks a lot for visiting my video, for your likes, comments and subs!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
  1. Nadya Nycole 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    yeah i got scammed sadly, which i knew i was but i still wanted to see if it was legit, plus it was only $15

  2. tori estrella 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Ya I was dupped as well.. Scams.. I hate online shopping.. This always happens..😡🤬

  3. Melanie Veliz 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Do you know anything about “TodayPink”? I keep seeing it on Instagram

  4. Hey so there’s another website that goes by SparklingRoses.com and I swear it’s the same fucking people. The same $0 just pay shipping. The same offer ends at 11:59pm but it’s past 1am. The same clothing options. ITS STILL PINK. The SAME FUCKING FONT OF THE LETTERS. They didn’t even try.

  5. Angelece Abbey 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Scam!! Website is gone and so is my 29$🤦🏽‍♀️

  6. Yep scammed!

  7. Sandra Escobar 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Sh!t… Too late

  8. Lele charles 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Ugh! I feel so gullible lol

  9. I'm sad to say I fell for the okie-doke. I never buy anything online that's too good to be true. But this time I did bc they used the whole "COVID19" to reel ppl in. The website is now no longer available. Their email address no longer works. I contacted my bank and filed a fraudulent dispute. I may or may not get my $14 back. If you used your card info on this site, I'd advise getting a new card.

  10. Oscar Quezada 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    My grand total was 46.85 and now the website is gone smh

  11. Definite scam, the website is down now.

  12. The Life Of Prinny 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    YALL THEY SCAMMED ME AND DELETED THEY WEBSITE !!! HOWEVER THEY MADE A NEW KNEW CALLED PRETTYGALES STAY CLEAR OF INSTAGRAM ADS FOR SHOPPING !!

  13. sherry wells 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    I ordered from this web site and haven’t received anything

  14. Mya Mariah 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Why would you think that’s real lmao

  15. 🥺🥺🥺

  16. Annie Walsh 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE. IT DISAPPEARED. CALL YOUR BANK AND FILE A DISPUTE. ORDER A NEW CARD. this happened to me and it sucks.

  17. It was a fake. The website is gone.

  18. Teee Chincx 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Literally sent email and received a reply that my order will arrive in 3 weeks. Meanwhile, l placed an order almost a Month ago. And the website is also completely gone! Scam!! I’ll be calling my bank to report fraud. Everyone take it from me, Please review things before giving out your personal information 🙏🏾

  19. Really glad you made this video. I’ve been looking for information on this website or product reviews and haven’t gotten anything adequate until now.

  20. Anyone that’s freaking out about this scam, contact your bank. See if you can get your money back. If you can’t get a new card ASAP!!!! Please do not wait any longer. My bank acc got hacked but luckily, the system caught the fraudulent activity. You may not be as lucky so hurry and get a new card

  21. They're website disappeared too

  22. Scammmm!!! My clothes never came and it seems like everything is 14.95 apparently

  23. They’ve been stealing money from me since I ordered from them… pretty sure they stole my info

  24. Samantha Guillen 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    Is there anyway you can help us get our money back?

  25. Omg so what should I do??????

  26. Alyssa Bayless 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    How do we get our money back if we paid for the shipping

  27. chelsea frank 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    oh he used my comment, im famous lol….anyway yeah don't purchase from them!

  28. Brooke Rickard 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    I ordered three things and paid 14.95 I have been waiting for A MONTH I have complained 7 times and have not gotten a response

  29. Jasmin Connolly 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    I wish I saw this before I bought this like I knew it was a scam but I tried it anyways but I’ll update my comment if something actually comes

  30. TheLifeOfValiSouray 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    i literally purchased 9 items for 14.95 this website is so fake!!!!!!! I did a background check on this website and it was created a month ago. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM PINK LOTUS !!!!!!!

  31. Lilliana Rodriguez 07.01.2021 at 05:47

    I saw everyone giving $14.95 away. I knew it's a scam just by seeing that number repeated in most comments. Staying above the scavangers🧟